en to zh translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: Flight logging, mapping, stats and sharing
zh: 航空记录日志, 地图, 统计与分享

en: Sorry, OpenFlights requires JavaScript.
zh: 抱歉, OpenFlights需要JavaScript.

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Hide search bar
zh: 隐藏搜索条

en: Enter city, airport, airline name or code
zh: 请输入城市, 机场, 航空公司名称或代码

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Map of routes from this airport
zh: 该机场航线图

en: Duration
zh: 航行时间

en: Distance
zh: 航行距离

en: Add new airport
zh: 添加新机场

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Sign up
zh: 新用户注册

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Top 10
zh: 前10位

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Carrier
zh: 承运公司

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Trip
zh: 旅程

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Class
zh: 舱位

en: Class by distance
zh: 按航行距离分类

en: Mode
zh: 交通模式

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Reason
zh: 出行原因

en: Registration
zh: 飞机注册号码

en: Control panel
zh: 控制面板

en: New flight
zh: 新航空记录

en: List flights
zh: 航空记录列表

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Add new flight
zh: 添加新航空记录

en: Edit flight
zh: 编辑航空记录

en: Fields in <font color='blue'>blue</font> are required. Click on airports in the map to select them or search by city name or airport code.
zh: 请填写<font color='blue'>蓝色</font>内容. 请点击选择地图上的机场或通过城市名称或机场代码来搜索.

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Departure and arrival time
zh: 起飞和到达时间

en: Add new trip
zh: 添加新旅程

en: Edit this trip
zh: 编辑该旅程

en: From
zh: 起点

en: Enter city name or airport code
zh: 请输入城市名称或机场代码

en: Airport search
zh: 机场搜索

en: Swap To and From airports
zh: 出发和到达机场互换

en: Plane
zh: 机型

en: Enter plane model
zh: 请输入机型

en: Reg.
zh: 注册号码

en: To
zh: 终点

en: Economy
zh: 经济舱

en: Premium Eco.
zh: 超级经济舱

en: Business
zh: 公务舱

en: First
zh: 头等舱

en: Flight
zh: 航空

en: Road
zh: 公路

en: Ship
zh: 船只

en: Train
zh: 火车

en: Nr.
zh: 代码

en: Seat
zh: 座位

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Window
zh: 窗边

en: Aisle
zh: 走廊

en: Middle
zh: 中间

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Leisure
zh: 休闲

en: Crew
zh: 机组

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Enter airline name or code
zh: 请输入航空公司名称或代码

en: Airline search
zh: 航空公司搜索

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Save this flight
zh: 保存该航空记录

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Reset this entry form
zh: 重置该表格

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit flight editor
zh: 退出航空记录编辑器

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save changes made to this flight
zh: 保存对于该航空记录的更改

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this flight
zh: 删除该航空记录

en: Previous flight
zh: 前一段航空记录

en: Next flight
zh: 下一段航空记录

en: Switch to basic editor
zh: 转为基本编辑器

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Add new flights
zh: 添加新航空记录

en: Airline
zh: 航空公司

en: Save these flights
zh: 保存该航空记录

en: Exit without saving
zh: 不保存退出

en: Add new row for faster entry of multiple flights
zh: 为快速输入多段航空记录添加新行

en: More
zh: 添加

en: Remove a row
zh: 移除一行

en: Less
zh: 减少

en: Switch to detailed editor
zh: 转为详细编辑器

en: Detailed
zh: 详细

en: Your session has timed out, please log in again.
zh: 您的登录已超时, 请重新登录.

en: Sorry, an airport using the IATA code %s exists already. Please double-check.
zh: 抱歉, 使用IATA代码%s的机场已存在. 请再次检查.

en: Sorry, an airport using the ICAO code %s exists already. Please double-check.
zh: 抱歉, 使用ICAO代码%s的机场已存在. 请再次检查.

en: Adding new airport failed:
zh: 新机场添加失败:

en: New airport successfully added.
zh: 新机场添加成功.

en: Airport successfully edited.
zh: 机场信息编辑成功.

en: Editing airport failed:
zh: 机场信息编辑失败:

en: Not logged in, aborting
zh: 未登录, 操作中止中

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: was:
zh: 为:

en: No airline
zh: 无航空公司

en: Upload again
zh: 请再次上传

en: Cancel this import and return to file upload page
zh: 取消该导入并返回文件上传页面

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload successful. Parsing...
zh: 上传成功. 解析中...

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Upload failed!
zh: 上传失败!

en: Importing...
zh: 导入中...

en: Sorry, this file does not appear to be FlightMemory HTML.
zh: 抱歉, 该文件无法识别为FlightMemory HTML.

en: Sorry, this HTML file does not appear contain FlightMemory FlightData.
zh: 抱歉, 该HTML文件无法识别为包含FlightMemory FlightData.

en: Sorry, the filename must end in '.csv'.
zh: 抱歉, 该文件名必须以'.csv'为后缀.

en: Unable to open CSV file.
zh: 无法打开CSV文件.

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Reg
zh: 注册号码

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Key to results
zh: 关键词

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Meaning
zh: 含义

en: None
zh: 无

en: Exact match
zh: 精确匹配

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Probable match, please verify
zh: 可能匹配, 请确认

en: Warning
zh: 特别注意

en: No matches, will be added as new
zh: 无匹配项目, 将添加为新项目

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: No matches, please correct and reupload
zh: 无匹配项, 请更正内容后重新上传

en: Note: This CSV file contains OpenFlights IDs in columns 15-18. These IDs will override the values of any manual changes made to the airport, airline and/or plane columns.
zh: 注意: 该CSV文件在15-18列包含OpenFlights ID. 这些ID将覆盖任何对于机场, 航空公司以及机型等列所进行的手动更改的内容.

en: Your flight data includes unrecognized airports. Please add them to the database and try again.
zh: 您的航空记录数据包含无法识别的机场. 请将其添加进数据库后重试.

en: Your flight data includes unrecognized airlines. This usually means that the airline code in the flight number was not found, and an airline name was not specified. Please fix or remove the airline code and try again.
zh: 您的航空记录数据包含无法识别的航空公司. 这通常是由于航班号码中的航空公司代码无法找到, 或航空公司名称未指明. 请更正或移除该航空公司代码后重试.

en: Some date fields could not be parsed. Please change them to use any of these formats: YYYY-MM-DD, DD.MM.YYYY, MM/DD/YYYY, or YYYY only. Note that DD/MM/YYYY is <b>not</b> accepted.
zh: 部分数据无法解析. 请使用下列格式对其进行更改: YYYY-MM-DD, DD.MM.YYYY, MM/DD/YYYY, 或只标注YYYY.请注意DD/MM/YYYY系统<b>无法</b>接受.

en: Your flight data includes trip IDs which are either undefined or do not belong to you. Please check the trip IDs.
zh: 您的航空记录数据包含未定义或不属于您的旅程ID. 请检查旅程ID信息.

en: <b>Parsing completed successfully.</b> You are now ready to import these flights into your OpenFlights. (Minor issues can be corrected afterwards in the flight editor.)
zh: <b>解析成功完成.</b> 您现在可以将这些航空记录导入您的OpenFlights了. (小差错可以在导入后在航空信息编辑器中更正)

en: Add these flights to your OpenFlights
zh: 将这些航空记录添加进您的OpenFlights

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Flights successfully imported.
zh: 航空信息导入成功.

en: Import more flights
zh: 导入更多航空信息

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Login failed. <%s>Create account</a> or <%s>reset password</a>?
zh: 登录失败. <%s>建立新用户</a>或<%s>重置密码</a>?

en: This trip is not public.
zh: 该旅程为非公开.

en: No such trip.
zh: 无此旅程.

en: This user's flights are password-protected.
zh: 该用户的航空记录存在密码保护.

en: This user's flights are not public.
zh: 该用户的航空记录为非公开.

en: No such user.
zh: 无此用户.

en: This user has no flights.
zh: 该用户没有航空记录.

en: km
zh: 公里

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: -operated
zh: 承运

en:  and codeshares
zh: 以及代码共享

en: Sorry, that name is already taken, please try another.
zh: 抱歉, 该名称已使用, 请尝试其他名称.

en: Account reset, %s flights deleted.
zh: 用户重置, %s航空记录已删除.

en: Sorry, current password is not correct.
zh: 抱歉, 当前密码不正确.

en: Successfully signed up, now logging in...
zh: 注册成功, 目前登录中...

en: Settings changed successfully, returning...
zh: 设置更改成功, 返回中...

en: Trip not found.
zh: 旅程未找到.

en: User not found.
zh: 用户未找到.

en: mi
zh: 英里

en: Longest
zh: 最长

en: Shortest
zh: 最短

en: Northernmost
zh: 最北

en: Southernmost
zh: 最南

en: Westernmost
zh: 最西

en: Easternmost
zh: 最东

en: Added.
zh: 已添加.

en: %s flights added.
zh: %s航空记录已添加.

en: Edited.
zh: 已编辑.

en: Trip successfully created
zh: 旅程创建成功

en: Trip successfully deleted
zh: 旅程删除成功

en: Trip successfully edited.
zh: 旅程编辑成功.

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Airline, railway, road transport and shipping search
zh: 航空公司, 铁路, 汽运与船运搜索

en: Fill one or more fields below to search for matching airlines and other transport operators.
zh: 填写以下一项或多项来搜索匹配的航空公司及其他承运方.

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Railway
zh: 铁路

en: Road transport
zh: 汽运

en: Shipping
zh: 船运

en: Alternative name
zh: 其他名称

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Callsign
zh: 呼号

en: Show only major (IATA) airlines?
zh: 仅显示主要(IATA)航空公司?

en: Record the current data as a new airline.
zh: 将当前数据记录为新航空公司.

en: Add as new
zh: 添加为新项目

en: Fill one or more fields below to search for matching airports.
zh: 填写以下一项或多项来搜索匹配的机场.

en: Airport name
zh: 机场名称

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Elevation
zh: 海拔

en: UTC
zh: 时区

en: DST
zh: 夏令时

en: European
zh: 欧洲

en: US/Canada
zh: 美国/加拿大

en: S. American
zh: 南美

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Show only major (IATA) airports?
zh: 仅显示主要(IATA)机场?

en: Please log in to enable editing.
zh: 请登录以激活编辑功能.

en: Record the current data as a new airport.
zh: 将当前数据记录为新机场.

en: Record changes to this airport.
zh: 记录对于该机场的更改.

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: OpenFlights can import two types of data:
zh: OpenFlights支持两种数据格式导入:

en: <b>FlightMemory (.html)</b> &mdash; FlightMemory does not have an export function, but OpenFlights can 'screen-scrape' its FlightData pages. Log into your FlightMemory account, go to the FlightData page, and select 'Save Web Page' in your browser. Upload the resulting HTML file. Repeat once for each page of data.</p><p><i>Warning</i>: Be sure to set your FlightMemory language to <b>English</b> before saving the pages.</p><p><i>Note</i>: There is <b>no duplicate detection</b> at this time. If you import a FlightMemory file twice, all flights in it will be added twice.</p><p><i>Note</i>: The <b>FlightMemory format</b> changes from time to time. Please <%s>report</a> any bugs or oddities, and be sure to include the exact error and the 'Tmpfile' value from the top of the import page.
zh: <b>FlightMemory (.html)</b> &mdash; FlightMemory不支持导出功能, 但是OpenFlights能够'从屏幕中刮取'其FlightData页面. 请登录您的FlightMemory账户, 进入FlightData页面, 然后在您的浏览器菜单中选择'保存网页'. 上传所保存的HTML.对每一页数据重复该操作.</p><p><i>特别注意</i>: 请务必在保存网页前将您的FlightMemory的语言设置为<b>English</b>.</p><p><i>注意</i>: 目前<b>没有重复信息检测</b>. 如果您导入同一个FlightMemory文件两次, 所有航空记录也会被添加两次.</p><p><i>注意</i>: <b>FlightMemory格式</b>随时在更改. 请<%s>告知</a>任何错误或异常, 并请务必提供明确的错误内容以及导入页面上方的"Tmpfile"值.

en: <b>OpenFlights (.csv)</b> &mdash; Comma-separated value, exported from OpenFlights 'Export' or 'Backup') and easily edited or created in Excel or any other spreadsheet. See <%s'>format specification</a>.
zh: <b>OpenFlights (.csv)</b> &mdash; 由逗号分隔数值, 由OpenFlights导出('导出'或'备份')后易于由Excel或其他表格工具编辑或新建. 详见<%s'>格式规范</a>. # It looks there are some small bugs in the original English statement...? Please correct it and then i can correct my translation accordingly (I have translated it based on my current understanding) */

en: File to upload
zh: 待上传的文件

en: Keep historical airline names?
zh: 保留之前的航空公司名称?

en: OpenFlights normally tries to match airlines and flight numbers to known/current airlines. If you check the box above, all airline names will be preserved <i>exactly</i> as they were before, typos and all.
zh: OpenFlights通常尝试将航空公司以及航班号码匹配于已知的或现有的航空公司. 如果您选中上面的选项, 全部航空公司名称无论对错都会依照待上传文件中<i>原样</i>保留.

en: You will be given a chance to review the flights before they are actually imported. See %s to backup or clear your flights before importing.
zh: 您还可以在航空记录实际导入前对其再次检查. 详见%s以在导入前备份或清除您的航空记录.

en: Create new account
zh: 建立新账户

en: Account settings
zh: 账户设置

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: This will be used as the name of your profile.
zh: 该内容将依照您的个人记录名称使用.

en: Pick something hard to guess, but easy to remember. Case-sensitive!
zh: 选个难猜的, 但是又好记的. 注意大小写喔亲!

en: Password again
zh: 再次确认密码

en: E-mail (optional)
zh: E-mail (选填)

en: If you forget your password, we can mail you a new one to this address. We will <i>never</i> send you any other mail or share your private information, see <%s>privacy policy</a> for details.
zh: 如果您忘记了您的密码, 我们可以向该邮件地址发送新的密码. 我们<i>绝对不会</i>向您发送其它任何内容或泄露您的个人隐私信息, 更多细节详见<%s>个人隐私方针</a>.

en: Could not load profile data
zh: 无法载入个人记录

en: Profile address
zh: 个人记录地址

en: Viewed %s times
zh: 已被访问%s次

en: The public address of your profile and how often it has been viewed.
zh: 您的个人记录的公共网址以及被访问次数.

en: Facebook link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Linked, automatic updates
zh: 已链接, 自动更新

en: Linked, manual updates only
zh: 已链接, 仅手动更新

en: Automate
zh: 自动操作

en: Not active
zh: 未激活

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Install the <%s>OpenFlights Facebook app</a> to update your flights to your <%s>Facebook</a> profile.
zh: 安装<%s>OpenFlights Facebook app</a>来在您的<%s>Facebook</a>个人记录中更新您的航空记录.

en: Banners
zh: 插图

en: Blog banner (HTML)
zh: 博客插图(HTML)

en: Bulletin board banner (phpBB)
zh: BBS插图 (phpBB)

en: Profile settings
zh: 个人记录设置

en: You can easily change these later by clicking on <i>Settings</i>.
zh: 您可以之后通过点击<i>设置</i>轻松更改这些内容.

en: Privacy
zh: 个人隐私

en: Private
zh: 对外保密

en: Public
zh: 部分公开

en: Open
zh: 完全公开

en: <b>Private</b> profiles are visible only to you. <%s>Gold and Platinum</a> users can password-protect their private profiles, so only people who know the password can see them.
zh: <b>对外保密</b>个人记录只有您自己能够看到. <%s>黄金或白金</a>用户可以为他们对外保密的个人信息设置密码保护, 于是仅有知道密码的人才可以看到.

en: <b>Public</b> profiles let others see your flight map and general statistics, but flight details like exact dates and class of service are not revealed.
zh: <b>部分公开</b>个人记录使得其他人能够看到您的航空记录地图与常规统计, 但是航空记录细节例如具体日期和舱位不会显示.

en: <b>Open</b> profiles let others see, but not edit, your detailed flight data as well.
zh: <b>完全公开</b>个人记录可以使得别人查看您的航空记录细节, 但是不能编辑.

en: Flight editor
zh: 航空记录编辑器

en: The <b>Basic</b> editor is quick and easy: from where, to where, the date and optionally the airline, up to four flights at a time. The fastest way to build up your map!
zh: <b>基本</b>编辑器便捷简单: 从哪里, 到哪里, 哪天以及还可以填上航空公司, 最多一次填四段. 出图最快!

en: The <b>Detailed</b> editor lets you add class of service, seat numbers, plane models and registrations, freeform notes and much more. Perfect for aviation fans and planespotters.
zh: <b>详细</b>编辑器中您可以添加舱位, 座位号, 机型, 飞机注册号码, 任意格式的备注等等. 各种飞人的最爱.

en: Distances
zh: 航行距离

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Preferred unit for flight distances
zh: 选用的航空记录中的航行距离单位

en: Guest password
zh: 访客密码

en: Gold Elite feature
zh: 黄金用户专享

en: Password protect your Private profile, so only friends and family can see it.
zh: 设置密码保护您的对外保密个人记录, 这样只有朋友家人才能看了.

en: Default view
zh: 默认显示

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Display a screen of your choice instead of banner ads.
zh: 根据您的喜好设置显示内容以取代插入广告.

en: Manage flights
zh: 管理航空记录

en: Backup to CSV
zh: 备份至CSV

en: Delete all flights
zh: 删除全部航空记录

en: <%s>CSV</a> files can be opened and edited with spreadsheets like Excel.
zh: <%s>CSV</a>文件可以由表格工具例如Excel打开或编辑.

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: You only need to enter this if changing your password.
zh: 更改密码时您仅需要输入该内容.

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password again
zh: 新密码再次确认

en: Sign me up!
zh: 劳资要注册!

en: Edit trip
zh: 编辑旅程

en: Add trip
zh: 添加旅程

en: Could not load trip data.
zh: 无法载入旅程数据.

en: Web address <i>(optional)</i>
zh: 网址<i>(选填)</i>

en: Trip privacy
zh: 旅程个人隐私

en: Private (visible only to you)
zh: 对外保密(仅供您自己查看)

en: Public (map and stats shared)
zh: 部分公开(地图与统计公开)

en: Open (all flight data shared)
zh: 完全公开(全部航空记录数据公开)

en: Not assigned yet
zh: 未分配

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Prem.Eco
zh: 超级经济舱

en: Econ
zh: 经济舱

en: P.Eco
zh: 超级经济舱

en: Biz
zh: 公务舱

en: 1st
zh: 头等舱

en: Leis.
zh: 休闲

en: flight
zh: 航空

en: train
zh: 火车

en: road trip
zh: 公路

en: ship
zh: 船只

en: airline
zh: 航空公司

en: railway
zh: 铁路

en: road transport
zh: 汽运

en: shipping
zh: 船运

en: Segments
zh: 航段

en: Mileage
zh: 航程

en: Toggle pan and region select mode
zh: 切换面板与区域选择模式

en: Toggle overview map
zh: 切换概览地图

en: My Flights
zh: 我的航空记录

en: My Airports
zh: 我的机场

en: Select this airport
zh: 选中该机场

en: List my flights
zh: 列出我的航空记录

en: List routes
zh: 列出航线

en: Flights:
zh: 航空记录:

en: Please enter a full date in year/month/date order, eg. 2008/10/30 for 30 October 2008. Valid formats include YYYY-MM-DD, YYYY/MM/DD, YYYY.MM.DD and YYYY MM DD.
zh: 请依照年/月/日顺序输入一个完整日期, 例如2008/10/30表示2008年10月30日. 有效格式包括YYYY-MM-DD, YYYY/MM/DD, YYYY.MM.DD以及YYYY MM DD.

en: Please enter a valid source airport.
zh: 请输入一个有效的出发机场.

en: Please enter a valid destination airport.
zh: 请输入一个有效的到达机场.

en: '%1' not found in %2 database. Do you want to add it as a new %2 company?
zh: '%1' 在%2数据库中未发现. 您是否要将其作为新的航空公司添加进%2?

en: Please enter times in 24-hour format with a colon between hour and minute, eg. 21:37 for 9:37 PM.
zh: 请依照24小时格式输入时间并以冒号分隔小时和分钟, 例如21:37表示晚上9时37分.

en: Please enter flight duration as hours and minutes with a colon between hour and minute, eg. 5:37 for 5 hours, 37 minutes. You can blank the duration to have it recalculated automatically.
zh: 请依照小时和分钟的形式输入航行时间并以冒号分隔小时和分钟, 例如5:37表示5小时, 37分钟. 您也可以不填写航行时间而由系统自动重新计算.

en: Please enter flight distance as miles, with no fractional parts. You can blank the distance to have it re-calculated automatically.
zh: 请填写以英里为单位的航行距离, 不需要小数部分. 您也可以不填写航行距离而由系统自动重新计算.

en: No trips
zh: 没有旅程

en: No trips. Add one?
zh: 没有旅程. 添加一个?

en: All trips
zh: 全部旅程

en: All carriers
zh: 全部承运方

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Unassigned flights
zh: 未分配的航空记录

en: Recent flights on %1
zh: %1上的近期航空记录

en: Recently added flights
zh: 近期添加的航空记录

en: %1's flights on %2 in %3
zh: %1在%3中%2上的航空记录

en: %1's flights on %2
zh: %1在%2上的航空记录

en: %1's flights in %2
zh: %1在%2中的航空记录

en: %1's flights
zh: %1的航空记录

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Not in a trip
zh: 未包括在某一旅程中

en: segments
zh: 航段

en: days
zh: 天

en: List all routes on this airline
zh: 列出该航空公司的所有航线

en: List all routes from this airport
zh: 列出该机场的所有航线

en: routes
zh: 航线

en: No flights found at this airport.
zh: 该机场无航空记录

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Comma-Separated Value, for Excel and data processing
zh: 由逗号分隔的数值, 用于Excel以及数据处理

en: Keyhole Markup Language, for Google Earth and visualization
zh: KML, 用于Google Earth以及可视化应用

en: Vehicle
zh: 交通工具

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Buy tickets on %1
zh: 于%1购票

en: Edit this flight
zh: 编辑该航空记录

en: Copy to new flight
zh: 复制为新航空记录

en: Unique
zh: 总计

en: Airports
zh: 机场

en: Carriers
zh: 承运方

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Vehicles
zh: 交通工具

en: Total flown
zh: 一共飞过

en: Around the world
zh: 相比于环绕地球

en: To the Moon
zh: 相比于飞向月球

en: To Mars
zh: 相比于飞向火星

en: Journey records
zh: 旅行纪录

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Airport records
zh: 机场纪录

en: Seats
zh: 座位

en: Show...
zh: 显示...

en: Sort by...
zh: 分类依照...

en: Routes
zh: 航线

en: Airlines
zh: 航空公司

en: Planes
zh: 机型

en: Changes made to this flight have not been saved. OK to discard them?
zh: 对于该航空记录的更改未保存. 确认放弃么?

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Edit segment %1 of %2
zh: 编辑%2的%1航段

en: Are you sure you want to delete this flight?
zh: 您确认要删除该航空记录么?

en: Deleting flight cancelled.
zh: 航空记录删除已取消.

en: Search for %1
zh: 搜索%1

en: Departure UTC %1%2%3, Arrival UTC %4%5%6, Time difference %7 hours
zh: 出发地时区为%1%2%3, 到达地时区为%4%5%6, 时差为%7小时

en: +%1 day
zh: +%1天

en: -%1 day
zh: -%1天

en: Flight departure and arrival times
zh: 航班出发和到达时间

en: Show airline route map
zh: 显示航线图

en: Logged in as <b>%1</b>
zh: 登录为<b>%1</b>

en: Welcome, <b>%1</b> !
zh: 欢迎欢迎, <b>%1</b>!

en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: Hi, <b>%1</b> !
zh: 你好, <b>%1</b> !

en: <b>Welcome back!</b> We're delighted to see that you like OpenFlights.<br>Please <a href='/donate.html' target='_blank'>donate and help keep the site running</a>!
zh: <b>欢迎回来!</b> 我们非常高兴看到您如此支持OpenFlights.<br>如果您可以为我们更好的发展在<a href='/donate.html' target='_blank'>提供一些捐助那就太好了</a>!

en: <b>Welcome to OpenFlights!</b> Click on %1 to start adding flights, or on %2 to load in existing flights from sites like FlightMemory.
zh: <b>欢迎光临OpenFlights!</b> 请点击%1来添加航空记录, 或点击%2从其它地方例如FlightMemory载入已有的航空记录.

en: You have been logged out.
zh: 您已登出.

en: You are already editing a flight. OK to discard your changes and add a new flight instead?
zh: 您正在编辑一项航空记录. 确认放弃您的更改而转为添加一项新的航空记录么?

en: You are already editing a flight. OK to discard your changes and edit this flight instead?
zh: 您正在编辑一项航空记录. 确认放弃您的更改而转为重新编辑该航空记录么?

en: IATA codes must be exactly two letters.
zh: IATA代码必须为两个字母.

en: ICAO codes must be exactly three letters.
zh: ICAO代码必须为三个字母.

en: Sorry, you have to be logged into OpenFlights to use this.
zh: 抱歉, 您需要登录OpenFlights后使用该功能.

en: Please enter a name.
zh: 请输入一个名称.

en: Please select a country.
zh: 请选择一个国家.

en: You have not entered an IATA/FAA code. Are you sure the airline does not have one and you wish to proceed?
zh: 您还没有输入一个IATA/FAA代码. 您确认该航空公司没有该代码而可以继续下一步操作么?

en: You have not entered an ICAO code. Are you sure the airline does not have one and you wish to proceed?
zh: 您还没有输入一个ICAO代码. 您确认该航空公司没有该代码而可以继续下一步操作么?

en: Are you sure you want to add %1 as a new operator? Please double-check the name and any airline codes before confirming.
zh: 您确认添加%1为一个新承运方么? 请在确认前再次检查其名称以及代码.

en: Cancelled.
zh: 已取消.

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中...

en: Recording...
zh: 记录中...

en: No matches found.
zh: 未发现匹配项.

en: Results %1 to %2 of %3
zh: %3的%1至%2的结果

en: Operators in pink have been added by users of OpenFlights.
zh: 粉色的承运方已由OpenFlights的其他用户添加.

en: Operators in blue have been added by you and can be edited.
zh: 蓝色的承运方已由您添加并且能够编辑.

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Sorry, you have to be logged into OpenFlights to do this.
zh: 抱歉, 您需要登录OpenFlights后进行该操作.

en: IATA/FAA codes must be exactly three letters.
zh: IATA/FAA代码必须为三个字母.

en: ICAO codes must be exactly four letters.
zh: ICAO代码必须为四个字母.

en: Only the unaccented letters A-Z, the numbers 0-9, the punctuation marks -.' (dash, period, apostrophe) and spaces can be used in airport and city names.
zh: 只有不含重音的字母A-Z, 数字0-9,标点符号-.'(短划线, 句点, 单引号)以及空格可以用于机场和城市名称.

en: Ignoring city '%1', since the DAFIF database does not contain city information.
zh: 忽略城市'%1'中, 由于DAFIF数据库中不包含城市信息.

en: Search for IATA/FAA code '%1' limited to United States airports, since DAFIF does not contain IATA codes for cities outside the US.
zh: 搜索IATA/FAA代码'%1'仅限于美国机场, 由于DAFIF数据库中不包含美国以外城市的IATA代码.

en: Ignoring IATA code '%1', since DAFIF does not contain IATA codes for cities outside the United States.
zh: 忽略IATA代码'%1'中, 由于DAFIF数据库中不包含美国以外城市的IATA代码.

en: Please enter an airport name.
zh: 请输入一个机场名称.

en: Please enter a city name.
zh: 请输入一个城市名称.

en: Please enter latitude, longitude and elevation. Tip: Check if the OurAirport database already contains your airport, and 'Load' the data from there.
zh: 请输入纬度, 经度以及海拔. 提示: 请查看OurAirport数据库中是否已包含您想输入的机场, 如果有的话可以从那里'载入'.

en: Latitude and longitude must be given as decimal degrees, where negative numbers indicate 'south' and 'west' respectively, and with at least three digits of precision (after the decimal point). For example, San Francisco (SFO) is at latitude 37.6189(N), longitude -122.3748(W).
zh: 纬度和经度必须为小数, 其中负数分别表示'南'或'西', 并至少包含(小数点后)三位精度. 例如, 旧金山(SFO)位于北纬37.6189, 西经-122.3748.

en: Longitude must be in the range -180 (west) to 180 (east) degrees.
zh: 经度必须在-180度(西)和180度(东)范围内.

en: Latitude must be in the range 90 (north) to -90 (south) degrees.
zh: 纬度必须在90度(北)和-90度(南)范围内.

en: Please enter a positive number for elevation.
zh: 请为海拔输入一个正数.

en: Please enter a timezone as an offset from UTC/GMT, eg. +8 for Singapore or -5 for New York. Use decimals for fractional timezones, eg. +5.75 for Nepal.
zh: 请参照UTC/GMT输入一个时区, 例如新加坡是+8而纽约是-5. 对于某些非整数时区请使用小数, 例如尼泊尔是+5.75.

en: You have not entered whether this airport follows Daylight Savings Time (DST). Leave it as Unknown?
zh: 您还没有输入该机场所在地是否存在夏令时(DST). 保留为未知?

en: You have not entered an IATA/FAA code. Are you sure the airport does not have one and you wish to proceed?
zh: 您还没有输入一个IATA/FAA代码. 您确认该机场没有该代码而可以继续下一步操作么?

en: You have not entered an ICAO code. Are you sure the airport does not have one and you wish to proceed?
zh: 您还没有输入一个ICAO代码. 您确认该机场没有该代码而可以继续下一步操作么?

en: Are you sure you want to add %1 as a new airport, located in the %2 quadrant of the world? Please double-check the name, airport codes and exact coordinates before confirming.
zh: 您确认添加位于%2区域的%1为一个新机场么? 请在确认前再次检查其名称, 代码以及经纬度.

en: No matches found in this database.
zh: 该数据库中未发现匹配项.

en: Try unchecking 'Show only major airports' and search again.
zh: 请尝试不选中'仅显示主要机场'后再次搜索.

en: Switch to the OurAirports database and search again.
zh: 请转去OurAirports数据库后再次搜索.

en: Airports in pink have been added by users of OpenFlights.
zh: 粉色的机场已由OpenFlights的其他用户添加.

en: Airports in blue have been added by you and can be edited.
zh: 蓝色的机场已由您添加并且能够编辑.

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Creating account...
zh: 账户建立中...

en: Saving changes...
zh: 更改保存中...

en: This will PERMANENTLY delete ALL YOUR FLIGHTS. Have you exported a backup copy, and are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 该操作将永久性删除您全部航空记录. 您是否已经导出一个备份文件, 并确认进行该操作?

en: Deletion cancelled.
zh: 删除已取消.

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 请输入一个用户名称.

en: Please enter a password.
zh: 请输入一个密码.

en: Please enter your current password if you wish to change to a new password.
zh: 如果您想要更改为一个新密码请输入您的当前密码.

en: Please enter a new password, or clear current password if you do not wish to change it.
zh: 请输入一个新密码, 如果您不想更改的话请清除当前密码.

en: Your passwords don't match, please try again.
zh: 您的密码不匹配, 请重试.

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Profile address:
zh: 个人记录地址:
